Posted in Blues, Culture, Detroit, Hip-hop, Jazz, Rock and Roll

Business Ideas & Action: Using Social Media

This week on Business Ideas & Action Business Ideas & Action Karen Dumas delivers great perspective as to how and why you can use social media in business. The advantages of building a social network for your business are explored.

Subscribe Our You Tube Channel :- Detroit is Different

Posted in Blues, Culture, Detroit, Uncategorized

Business Ideas & Action Season 1 Episode 4 How Do I Get Customers?

Business Ideas & Action Season 1 Episode IV How Do I Get Customers? Karen Dumas hosts this series and answers:

1. Should I work for free to get a customer/client?

2. How do I encourage family, friends, and current customer/clients to refer me?

3. When meeting with a potential customer/client how should I prepare?

4. How do I move a potential customer/client to a current customer/client?

5. What marketing materials should I have to attract business?

Subscribe Our You Tube Channel :- Detroit is Different